New mixtape from Trae The Truth. Released this morning. This is in preparation for his retail CD Street King out in a couple of months. Full tracklist and download link below:


  1. Hometown (Feat. Adele)
  2. Inkredible RMX (Streetrunner Mix) [Feat. Rick Ross & Jadakiss]
  3. Ballin G-Mix (Feat. Young Jeezy & Lil Wayne)
  4. Racks Remix
  5. Hypa
  6. I’m Fly (Feat. Yo Gotti)
  7. Go N Get It (Feat. Ace Hood)
  8. Count It Up (Feat. Young Jeezy)
  9. Grove ST Party G-Mix
  10. Bussin (Feat. Trouble)
  11. So Far To Go (Feat. Meek Mill & Pusha T)
  12. I Made It (Feat. Brian Angel & Pyrexx)
  13. Fuck Em (Feat. Rob C)
  14. All Of The Lights Remix
  15. Slammin Doors (Feat. Young Buck)
  16. Comin Thru
  17. Money Made (Feat. Young Quis)
  18. Rap Game 2011
  19. Earthquake
  20. Gettin Paid (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  21. Shit I Seen (Feat. Yelawolf)
  22. Bumpa Kit
  23. Phone Numbers
  24. I Deserve


~ by Dominic on May 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: