New mixtape from JR Writer. It includes help and features from Cassidy, Lloyd Banks, Jim Jones, A-Mafia and more. Hosted by Duke Da God. Tracklist and download link below:


  1. SS2 Intro (Feat. Duke Da God)
  2. Another Hater
  3. Hang It Up
  4. Rewind Back (Feat. Cassidy & Duke Da God)
  5. That’s All I Know
  6. How Writer Do It (Feat. Duke Da God)
  7. Kill Em Dead (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
  8. Fly High
  9. Work It On Out
  10. Gettin 2 The Money (Feat. Hell Rell)
  11. Let’s Get It On
  12. Mo Fiya (Feat. Fred Money)
  13. Fine Night
  14. That Be Us (Feat. A-Mafia)
  15. Yea Rite (Feat. Duke Da God)
  16. Headshots (Feat. Fred Money)
  17. Real Enuff
  18. What’s Gucci


~ by Dominic on May 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: