CLASSIC ALBUM: TUPAC SHAKUR – GREATEST HITS

On the great man’s 40th birthday I think it’s only right that we honour him with a compilation of his greatest hits. In this album, there are songs that I don’t think will ever be matched. He was truly one of a kind, and I don’t think anyone in hip-hop will ever get close to being on his level. I’m not going to put a tracklist, because I just want you to download this. Take a listen, and a spend a moment thinking about what this man did for the industry. A great loss.

R.I.P Tupac Shakur June 16th, 1971 – September 13th, 1996

DOWNLOAD LINK

 

~ by Dominic on June 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
