Brand new album from Kendrick Lamar. Have a listen. Tracklist and download below.

  1. Fuck Your Ethnicity
  2. Hol’ Up
  3. A.D.H.D
  4. No Make-Up (Her Vice) [Feat. Colin Munroe]
  5. Tammy’s Song (Her Evils)
  6. Chapter Six
  7. Ronald Reagan Era (His Evils)
  8. Poe Mans Dreams (His Vice) [Feat. GLC]
  9. The Spiteful Chant (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
  10. Chapter Ten
  11. Keishas Song (Her Pain) [Feat. Astrobot]
  12. Rigamortis
  13. Kush & Corinthians (His Pain) [Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid]
  14. Members Only
  15. Ab-Soul’s Outro
  16. HiiiPower


~ by Dominic on July 3, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: