The cover artwork and tracklisting have finally been released for Kendrick Lamar’s highly-anticipated release, Section 80. The artwork is above, and the tracklisting can be found below. Remember, its due out 2nd July.

  1. Fuck Your Ethnicity
  2. Hol’ Up
  3. A.D.H.D
  4. No Makeup (Feat. Colin Munroe)
  5. Tommy’s Song
  6. Chapter Six
  7. Ronald Reagan Era
  8. Poe Mans Dream
  9. The Spiteful Chant (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
  10. Chapter Ten
  11. Keisha’s Song (Feat. Astro Bot)
  12. Rigamortis
  13. Kush & Corinthians (Feat. Bj The Chicago Kid)
  14. Members Only
  15. Ab-Soul’s Outro
  16. HiiiPower

~ by Dominic on June 29, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: